Welcome to BDSM Passions!

Profile Page For tuls1

Tuls1, 55 currently offline
map pin Portland, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7)

The ultimate in eroticism is why I`m here
Subswitch I love to be dominated and aggressive sex
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'01"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, computers, internet, nudism, photography
Body Type slender
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, steamy, drama, comedy, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? daily
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am side kick, flirt, comic relief
Political Views liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Omnivore, Spicy, Carnivore
Personality fun loving, liberal, flirt, lover, pirate, punk, romantic, thrifty, white trash
Individuality tattoos, stache, pirate at heart, nudist, goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in march
Gender Male
Music Motown, Hard Rock, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Industrial, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Indie, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports bowling, golf, hiking

My Photos
Tuls1 Image 0
Tuls1 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!








Meet In The Real World