Welcome to BDSM Passions!

Profile Page For steeldarkstar

Steeldarkstar, 64 currently offline
map pin Thief River Falls, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

One Woman to hold, love & share dreams and desires
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, shopping, music, movies, fishing, computers
Body Type average
Movies comedy, action, drama, horror, indie, romance, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Food Related Mexican, Chinese, Carnivore, Raw Food, Thai, Spicy
Personality artistic, romantic, professional, pirate, lover, fun loving
Individuality artist, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, miss right, relationship
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Hair Style long hair
Languages Spanish, Pirate
Looking for
They currently live with roommate(s), alone, with pets, with parents, with kids, with an insignificant other, on a pirate ship, in a van down by the river, family and friends visit often
They are looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang

My Photos
Steeldarkstar Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World