Welcome to BDSM Passions!

Profile Page For shaolinp7

Shaolinp7, 46 currently offline
map pin City of London, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Who`s up for some fun
Hey there, I am a fun loving, shy at first guy looking for some fun and new and exciting things. I am very open minded and have a wide and naughty imagination
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, music
Body Type athletic
Movies action, classics, comedy, indie, horror
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fine Dining, Thai, Sushi, Italian, Indian, French
Personality fun loving, clown
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, something interesting
My Sign i was born in february
Military Service reserves
Gender Male
Music Soul, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Jazz, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Ska, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, martial arts

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World