Welcome to BDSM Passions!

Profile Page For seeking65

Seeking65, 39 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Seeking Understanding Master
Seeking Understanding Master I'm new at this lifestyle with very little experince but what I am begining to understand is being submissive is what and who I am. I need to lose all control to another. I hope the right Master can help me find some answers of why the fantasy of being out of control, humilated, spanking, tied up, turns me on. Always thought I was just a freak but can't deny what turns me on anymore.
I am interested in a man that can help me figure out my true submission side to bring it out. I am just mostly tired of the frustration that comes from the vanilla world. Needing to find the real me the person I have been denying for years now. If you can help me. To train me in the way a slave needs to be trained messege me.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, wine tasting, travel, shopping, reading, music, movies, internet, history, gardening, cooking & recipes, computers, board games, bible study, baking
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies drama, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Organic, Soul Food, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality intellectual, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, something interesting, romance, dating
My Sign i was born in february
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Gospel, Country, Classical, Christian Rock, Choir
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Looking for
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color green, gray, brown, blue, black, hazel
Relationship single - never married, widowed, single
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are the life of the party, social butterfly
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Gender Male, Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World