Sapphotica, 44 it's been a while
United States, Warren

Find Other Singles In
United States!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Height 4'7"
Weight lbs
Hobbies & Interests gardening, dancing, nature, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, magic
Body Type thick
Movies sci-fi, action, steamy, romantic comedy, fantasy, comedy
Orientation polysexual, pansexual, Omnisexual, Sapiosexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Education Level graduate school
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am home body, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Food Related Omnivore, Mediterranean, Sushi, Italian, Chinese
Personality flirt, fun loving, intellectual, artistic
Individuality freak, paranormal believer, tattoos, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, voodoo practitioner
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Voodoo, Pantheist, Pagan
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for conversation, relationship
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Tribbles, Birds, Cat
Gender Gender Fluid, Gender Nonconforming, Non-binary, Female
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports martial arts, jogging, dancing, working out
Languages Spanish, Pig Latin, The Language of Love
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Coming Soon...

Find Other Singles In
United States!