Welcome to BDSM Passions!

Profile Page For readyforit69

Readyforit69, 42 currently offline
map pin Elkin, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Lonely and looking
I'm single and looking for a partner. I'm a switch but I'd rather be a sub now.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Bi-curious
Height 5'09"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fishing, history, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, nature, nudism, reading, science, sports, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, sci-fi
Orientation Heteroflexible, Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad, high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? beer, daily, liquor
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Always Dieting, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality conservative, fun loving, introvert, jock, lover
Individuality paranormal believer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, football (U.S.), hiking, swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Fantasy-Prone, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Thrill Seeking
Looking for
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets
They are looking for roommate, conversation, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, fun, friends only, dating, the yin to my yang, soulmate

My Photos
Readyforit69 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World