Welcome to BDSM Passions!

Profile Page For raivynwolfstarr

Raivynwolfstarr, 41 currently offline
map pin Hampton Roads, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5)

Ello CyberWorld :)
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, slim, slender, fit, voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, light brown, dark brown, red, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Inter-racial, Other, Mixed Race, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Sales / Marketing, Other, Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, only when I drink, 420, hookah, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, pipe, clove cigarettes, ceremonial smoking, for medicinal purposes
I currently live with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s), in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, loner
Political Views libertarian, green party, socialist, liberal, independent
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality activist, nerd, fun loving, punk, introvert, liberal, white trash, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek, pirate, burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic, frugal, thrifty
Individuality piercings, tattoos, pirate at heart, vampire, ninja, werewolf, superhero sidekick
Religious Views Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Wiccan, Pantheist
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in august
Pets Dog, Cat, Cats, Bird, Snakes, Fish, Small Furry Creature, Spider, Rat, Rats, Monkey, Horse, Rabbit, Tribbles, Rock
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Punk, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock, Reggae, Ska, Soul, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style dreadlocks, long hair, french braid, layered, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, working out, cycling, jogging, walking, wrestling, armchair quarterback, martial arts, hiking, aerobics, archery
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, chiropractic, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, therapy, minor health issues, cancer survivor
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests bible study, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, black, blond
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, off the market, just here for friends, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? daily, for medicinal purposes, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, pipe, socially, 420, ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, cigars, clove cigarettes
Do they drink? no, only blood, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, socialist
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, burner (burning man participant), clown, coffeeholic, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, white trash
Individuality artist, beard, circus clown, goatee, mime, ninja, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service veteran
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, No pets currently (but like them), Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style cornrows, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, ponytail, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, archery, ballet, baseball, basketball, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), gymnastics, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, martial arts, parkour, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, chiropractic, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, naturopathy, therapy, western medicine

My Photos
Raivynwolfstarr Image 0
Raivynwolfstarr Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!








Meet In The Real World