Mmsweetie, 31 it's been a while
Layton, UT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I`m not as young as I look
I'm just dipping my toes in the waters. I don't know very much or what my limits are.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, reading, painting, nature, movies, horseback riding
Body Type slender
Movies romance, action, comedy, drama, fantasy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level graduate school
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you drink? no
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, class clown, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Personality fun loving, conservative
Individuality artist
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Classical, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rap, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Country, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Hardcore
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, walking, running, hiking, jogging, martial arts, rowing
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Coming Soon...

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner