Mistresstopaz82, 41 it's been a while
Bullhead City, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Seeking A Submissive
I’m a 40(almost 41)year old Dominatrix(NOT a sub, switch or looking to become any of those).
Outgoing creative with an adventurous spirit
animal lover(especially dogs & reptiles).
Looking for some who is a submissive & who wants to be dominated.
Age isn’t a top priority(as long as you’re at least 1.
I would prefer someone who’s between the ages of 30 & 68.
My submissive MUST at least like dogs(dog l----r prefered)as I have 2 dogs. MUST live in Arizona(near Bullhead City prefered).
Should also like to hike, go camping/fishing & travel.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, fishing, cooking & recipes, chess, board games, fleamarkets, baking, acting, gardening, horseback riding, nature, painting, reading, sewing, shopping
Body Type average
Movies comedy, horror
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Caucasian, African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - and am unable to
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food
Personality free spirit, fun loving, dominatrix, playa hater
Individuality clairvoyant, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, psychic
Religious Views Wiccan
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for relationship, travel companion, romance, penpal, mr. right, friends only, dating, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Country, Pop, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking, hiking, bowling, surfing
Health Related herbalism
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns They/Them/Theirs, She/Her/Hers, Mix Them, He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
Mistresstopaz82 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)
Coming Soon...

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner