Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×


COOL LINKS >



Top 8 BDSM Passions Groups

Bondage (3489) | Discipline (2317) | Slave (2308) | Submissive (2193) | Dominant (1663) | Sexual Roleplay (1583) | Handcuffs (1546) | Spanking (1384) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

MINISKIRT

  • MINISKIRT Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 57 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MINISKIRT has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MINISKIRT has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Just a regular guy seeking my Domme soulmate

I am single, never married and have no kids. I like tennis and good(healthy) food. I am a futures trader and work in my condo on my PC. I have a financial plan which requires a great deal of reading and studying which I have started but is nowhere near finished yet. I am a Taurus and therefore like the beautiful things in life and am very visual. I plan to share all this with my Domme so there's no need for financial manipulation. I want to be submissive to my Domme and have vanilla times with her as well. This is about us not all about the Domme, so of course, I'd treat her like a queen, but there needs to be mutual respect as well. I can't relocate at the moment as I have a Mom who lives nearby that I am close to and who needs me from time to time. I seek someone who is particular about her sub as I am about my mate. I hope to find her sometime soon.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, internet, sports, writing
Body Type
a few extra pounds, average
Movies
classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, westerns, action, animation
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level
$100,000+
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
home body, loner
Political Views
conservative, green party, republican
Food Related
Italian, Organic, Thai, Vegetarian, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
professional, romantic, geek, liberal
Religious Views
Jewish
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
relationship, roommate, travel companion, dating, miss right
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender
Male
Music
Jazz, Motown, Pop, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Funk
Hair Style
straight
Fitness & Sports
tennis, walking
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, eastern medicine, herbalism, meditation, western medicine
Languages
English


Groups:
Bottom ; Submissive



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MINISKIRT's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MINISKIRT*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MINISKIRT

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MINISKIRT on BDSM Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MINISKIRT

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the BDSM Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MINISKIRT

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the BDSM Passions video game Library

BDSM Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep BDSM Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.