MASTERERIC847

  • MASTERERIC847 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 18 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MASTERERIC847 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MASTERERIC847 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

My Description

New to the site and excited to explore!

Howdy everyone!I'm Eric, someone brand new to this site and relatively new to this lifestyle.
I do have some experiences in b d s m though, which includes,
* Trying things out with a friend of mine and people I met at events
* Going to events
* Four precious subs (three were online though)In my free time, I enjoy reading, swimming, working out, and watching anime.
Also, if you are interested in Game of Thrones (season 1 - 7) or Rick and Morty, you are greatly welcomed to chat with me about those.In general, I am looking for a sub I feel an emotional connection toward, someone I can treat affectionately and who can treat me with affection and dedication. I'm not looking for long-term relationships, but I do want a stable and fulfilling short-term relationship.
Other than that, I'm also looking for play partners and people to have interesting conversations with.== Results from b d s mtest.org ==
100% Degrader
94% Dominant
82% Rigger
82% Experimentalist
80% Switch
78% Master/Mistress
72% Owner
72% Sadist
64% Brat tamer
59% Degradee
48% Submissive
37% Rope bunny
36% Voyeur
33% Non-monogamist
30% Masochist
30% Primal (Hunter)25% Vanilla
22% Pet
18% Exhibitionist
14% Brat
2% Daddy/Mommy
0% Primal (Prey)0% Slave
0% Boy/Girl
0% Age player

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
science, reading, photography, nature, music, movies, manga, internet, fishing, cooking & recipes, travel, sports, computers
Body Type
athletic
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Asian
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college, currently in college
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
family and friends visit often
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
conversation, relationship, miss right now, miss right, dating
Gender
Male, Cisgender Male
Hair Style
short hair, long hair
Fitness & Sports
basketball, working out, weightlifting, walking, swimming, soccer (U.S.), snorkeling, scuba, running, martial arts, jogging, hiking, fencing, diving


Groups:
Bondage ; Sadism ; Dominant ; Master ; Slave ; Submissive ; Switch ; Humiliation



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for MASTERERIC847*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MASTERERIC847

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MASTERERIC847 on BDSM Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MASTERERIC847

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the BDSM Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MASTERERIC847

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the BDSM Passions video game Library

BDSM Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep BDSM Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner







.