Dommesandra00, 31 1 month ago
Brooklyn, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

30 years old Domme woman here
I am a dominant woman looking for a k---y relationship for some time now, so I am open to unique and open-minded individuals that want to experience the kink lifestyle
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 90 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, shopping, reading, photography, painting
Body Type average, fit
Movies fantasy, romantic comedy, classics
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality dominatrix
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, conversation, dating, penpal, relationship, soulmate
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Classical, Dance, Hip Hop, Pop
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking, working out
Languages French, English
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
Dommesandra00 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)
Coming Soon...

Find Other Singles In
New York!

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner