Curiousgeorgia1, 44 it's been a while
A Country Place, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

I don't know... Just looking, learning and maybe one day playing.
About Me
Orientation Straight, Lesbian, Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, puzzles and brain teasers, board games, cooking & recipes, nature, fishing, gardening
Body Type overweight
Movies drama, comedy, action, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Lesbian, Straight, Bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married, monogamous
Have Kids yes
Education Level graduate school
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? wine, socially, liquor
I currently live with a significant other, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Food Related Always Dieting, Mexican
Personality introvert, intellectual, fun loving
I'm looking for romance, conversation
Pets No pets allowed!
Gender Cisgender Female, Female
Music Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Rap, Dance, R and B, Pop, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, House, Hard Rock
Hair Style long hair, layered
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
No Videos!

My Photos
Curiousgeorgia1 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)
Coming Soon...

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner