Welcome to BDSM Passions!

Profile Page For cowboy50

Cowboy50, 55 currently offline
map pin Denver, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Hello my name is Jon. I am a Dom and have been part of the lifestyle for over 20 years and have been on a few sites. Since moving back home to Colorado I have been seeking a sub/slave for a LTR with no success. Any experience level is fine as well since each Dom has a different training schedule.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, nature, music, movies, killing zombies, nudism, hunting, horseback riding, history, gardening, fishing, science, target practice, video games, weather
Body Type average
Movies comedy, classics, black & white films, drama, fantasy, sci-fi, westerns, animation, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Fine Dining, Italian, Mexican
Individuality werewolf
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Punk
Hair Style shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, rock climbing, hiking, cycling
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World