Coaster22, 53 it's been a while
Phoenix, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Male Dom/switch seeks female sub/slave/switch
I’ve always been a Dom in the bedroom. But I consider myself a switch. Looking for a sub or switch female.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type average
Movies mockumentaries, drama, comedy, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
Political Views not interested in politics, liberal, independent
Personality intellectual, fun loving, freak, flirt, liberal, lover
Individuality freak, beard
I'm looking for fun, dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Pop, Punk, Progressive Rock, Metal, Jazz, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports baseball, football (U.S.)
Health Related pro-vaccine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Orientation Straight, Bisexual
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, no
They are looking for dating, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
Gender Female
Health Related pro-vaccine
Languages English
Mother Tongue English
Their Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
No Videos!

My Photos
Coaster22 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)
Coming Soon...

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner