Blkbrz66, 56 it's been a while
Portland, ME, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Looking for sub
I am a Dom . I have been in the lifestyle for over 18 years . I am looking for a sub . The sub will be a sub in the home .
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, travel, television, sports, photography, nudism, music, internet, history, fishing, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type large
Movies murder mysteries, action, fantasy, westerns, comedy, drama
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Food Service
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative
Food Related Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Spicy, Fast Food, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality frugal, fun loving, jock, romantic, thrifty, freak, flirt, dominatrix, clown
Individuality goatee, freak, cougar lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, soulmate, dating, fun, relationship
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music R and B, Rap, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports swimming, hockey, golf, football (U.S.), armchair quarterback
Health Related western medicine
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, history, internet, nature, reading, sports, television, video games
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fat and proud, fit, large, pleasantly plump, slender, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Bisexual, Straight
Eye Color hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? cigarettes
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with parents, with pets, with roommate(s), alone, with an insignificant other, with kids
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Mexican
Miscellaneous undetectable
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style bob cut, bun, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, rattail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports dancing, football (U.S.), hockey, swimming
Languages English
Their Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)
Coming Soon...

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner