Bgseven12, 21 it's been a while
Nashville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Just getting into it!
My partner and I recently got our first set of gear! We have been taking it slow, but quickly found that we love pegging (especially me). It opened my eyes to a world I’ve never explored and I can’t wait to dig deeper into my passions.
About Me
Gender Male, Androgynous
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'04"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, acting, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, writing
Body Type skinny, slim, athletic
Movies comedy, horror, steamy
Orientation Bi-curious, Bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, dating someone special
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, alone, in a van down by the river, with a significant other
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, comic relief, home body, dealing with OCD
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality thrifty, romantic, loner, flirt, fashionista, coffeeholic
Individuality tattoos, nudist, artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Indie, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Hard Rock, Ska, Hip Hop, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rap, Progressive Rock, R and B
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports walking, yoga, working out, swimming, snowboarding, skateboarding, jogging, hiking
Health Related therapy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Me Too Movement Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)
Coming Soon...

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner