Welcome to BDSM Passions!

Profile Page For babygirlk3llie

Babygirlk3llie, 26 currently offline
map pin Athens, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

submissive little/kitten
I'm a 21 year old female and I'm a submissive little/ kitten. My little age is 1-3 years old. my kitten age is 5 weeks to 1 year.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 290 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, sculpting, reading, painting, nature, music, movies, internet, fleamarkets, fishing, baking, board games, cooking & recipes, cosplay
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies action, animation, black & white films, comedy, fantasy, horror
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue, gray
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? only blood
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am flirt, a total freak, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chocoholic, Comfort, Mexican
Personality romantic, lover, fun loving, freak, flirt, artistic
Individuality werewolf, paranormal believer, nickelback fan
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, mr. right, dating, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music Country, Hip Hop, Pop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking, swimming
Languages English

My Photos
Babygirlk3llie Image 0
Babygirlk3llie Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World