Sunshynediva, 42 it's been a while
Orlando, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Beautiful sub waiting
Beautiful sub waiting Like everything in life, as we grow, our needs and wants change as well. I have come to the realization that I am not currently interested in a poly lifestyle. I personally hope to find a dominant male that is still open to marraige and raising a family. Im am truly excited about experiencing all this lifestyle has to offer. So who is "he"? He accepts nothing but 100% of my efforts. He knows just the right way to correct me, and knows that my correction does not always require corporal punishment. He is a man that desires to ignite the passion in my heart, mind, and soul. He is slow to anger. Does not desire to harm me, physcally or emotionally. He desires to know what my thoughts and feeleing are at any given moment. He cares about my life, vanilla as well as in the lifestyle. He challenges the growth of my mind and emotions. He has no problems testing my limits. He has no problem taking what he knows is his. He is a master of the great art of mental masterbation. He dosent try to take or demand my submission, because he knows that just as I must prove myself worthy of his Dominance, he chooses to earn my submission. This girl wants to give her trust, and submission to him, and in return he will have my honsety, trust, beauty, within as well as out, my talents, and my absolute confidence in his dominance. He will find me as I continue to search for him. He will win my heart and my complete trust and submission, and my complete desire to make him a happy, and pleased Master/Dom. Special Qoute: Take control over my mind. and the rest will follow.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 300 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, painting, music, movies, internet, dancing, computers, shopping, video games
Body Type large
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, steamy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color blue, brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly, flirt, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Carnivore, Soul Food, Japanese
Personality thrifty, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, playa, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, mr. right, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Female
Music Funk, Techno, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Rap, Ska, Trance
Hair Style afro
Fitness & Sports ballet, swimming, dancing
Health Related meditation
No Videos!

My Photos
Sunshynediva Image 0
Sunshynediva Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)
Coming Soon...

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner