Sissyphil, 33 it's been a while
Basildon, E4, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Submissive sissy
Submissive sissy looking to be a maid for a Dominant woman
About Me
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, reading, movies, cosplay, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type average
Orientation Straight, Questioning, Other, Bi-curious
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine, beer, socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Political Views progressive, liberal, the liberal democrats (uk)
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Diet Phobic, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Caribbean, Omnivore, Fine Dining
Personality nonconformist, coffeeholic, introvert, unconventional
Individuality freak
Religious Views Atheist
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, fun
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cat
Gender Male, Gender Nonconforming, Non-binary
Hair Style long hair
Health Related pro-vaccine, western medicine
Languages Japanese, German, French, English
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns Mix Them, She/Her/Hers, He/Him/His
Social Justice Death Penalty Intolerant, Vaccination Advocate, Pro-Life Intolerant, Pro-Choice Advocate, Nuclear Technology Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Black Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility, Disinhibition, Experience Seeking
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Sissyphil Image 0
Sissyphil Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)
Coming Soon...

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!














FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner







.