Laketrumanman, 60 1 month ago
Sedalia, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

MWM Seeking Married or open minded lady Companion
I am new to this scene and would enjoy interaction anyone wiling to discuss and/or teach a newbie. I live/work in in West Central Missouri, (Sedalia) and would like to meet like minded people., I am for the most part very open minded and willing to discuss about anything..
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with a significant other
Food Related Fast Food, Fine Dining
Personality flirt, fun loving, geek, lover
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, fun, dating
Gender Male
Hair Style comb over
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out
Looking for
Relationship separated, seeing someone, non-monogamous, married, domestic partnership, dating someone special, couple, committed
They are looking for the yin to my yang, travel companion, romance, relationship, penpal, fun, dating, conversation
Gender Female
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)
Coming Soon...

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner